Camelot

Directed by: Jill Dillingham
Assistant Director: Jimmy Kalista
Music Director: Susan Raab

Dates and Times

Thu, Jan 21, 20167:30 PM
Fri, Jan 22, 20167:30 PM
Sat, Jan 23, 20167:30 PM
Sun, Jan 24, 20162:30 PM
Thu, Jan 28, 20167:30 PM
Fri, Jan 29, 20167:30 PM
Sat, Jan 30, 20167:30 PM
Thu, Feb 04, 20167:30 PM
Fri, Feb 05, 20167:30 PM
Sat, Feb 06, 20167:30 PM

Cast

GuenevereHaley Vonnoh
King ArthurJeff Groden-Thomas
LancelotTim Ross
Morgan Le FeySusan Joline
NimueLisa Flick
MordredZach Williams
MerlynBob Williams
PellinoreGeoffrey King
Tom of Warwick, Squire DapJonathan Maurer
Sir DinadanJimmy Kalista
Sir LionelChad Miller
Sir SagramoreThom Mason
Ladies in WaitingAmber Kramer, Caryl Ferry, Colleen Perry, Kara Brooker, Karen Hourigan, Shelby Wilkinson
Pages/Morgan’s CourtAdeline Bishop, Adrianna White, Julianna White, Sarah Perkins

Band

PianoVirginia Lovett
Violin 1Bob Levine
Violin 2Sara Albertelli
CelloCarol Smith
Bass GuitarLyle Thompson
Flute & PiccoloAnn Merwin
ClarinetSamantha Maltagliati
ClarinetSammi Towers
Contra Alto ClarinetBrianna Johnson
TrumpetMike Watkins
TrumpetGabe Ishkisten
French HornLaura Anderson
TromboneTyler Odom
PercussionRick Maurer
Rehearsal ConductorSolomon Johnson

Production Team

DirectorJill Dillingham
Assistant DirectorJimmy Kalista
Music DirectorSusan Raab
Lights & SoundGarrett Vitori

Missing or incorrect information?

Let us know!