Jesus Christ Superstar

Directed by: Jill Dillingham
Assistant Director: Barrett King
Choreography: Olivia Phillips, Shalene Raysor
Music by: Andrew Lloyd Webber
Lyrics by: Tim Rice

Loosely based on the Gospels of Matthew, Mark, Luke, and John, Superstar follows the last week of Jesus Christ’s life. The story, told entirely through song, explores the personal relationships and struggles between Jesus, Judas, Mary Magdalene, his disciples, his followers, and the Roman Empire.

By Special Arrangement with The Musical Company, New York, NY.

Dates and Times

Thu, Apr 04, 20197:30 PM
Fri, Apr 05, 20197:30 PM
Sat, Apr 06, 20197:30 PM
Sun, Apr 07, 20192:30 PM
Thu, Apr 11, 20197:30 PM
Fri, Apr 12, 20197:30 PM
Sat, Apr 13, 20197:30 PM
Sun, Apr 14, 20195:00 PM
Thu, Apr 18, 20197:30 PM
Fri, Apr 19, 20197:30 PM
Sat, Apr 20, 20197:30 PM

Sponsors

Dr. Catherine Drew & Dr. Laura Hume
of Florida Psychological Associates

Missing or incorrect information?

Let us know!