Little Shop of Horrors

Directed by: Jill Dillingham
Starring: Zach Williams as Seymour, and Blair Bean as Audrey

The meek floral assistant Seymour Krelborn stumbles across a new breed of plant he names "Audrey II" - after his coworker crush. This foul-mouthed, R&B-singing carnivore promises unending fame and fortune to the down and out Krelborn as long as he keeps feeding it, BLOOD. Over time, though, Seymour discovers Audrey II's out of this world origins and intent towards global domination!

Dates and Times

Thu, Mar 09, 20177:30 PM
Fri, Mar 10, 20177:30 PM
Sat, Mar 11, 20177:30 PM
Thu, Mar 16, 20177:30 PM
Fri, Mar 17, 20177:30 PM
Sat, Mar 18, 20177:30 PM
Sun, Mar 19, 20172:30 PM
Thu, Mar 23, 20177:30 PM
Fri, Mar 24, 20177:30 PM
Sat, Mar 25, 20177:30 PM

Cast

ChiffonShannon Johnson
CrystleFelecia Ewing
RonetteJazz Zamour
ShirelleJessica Mainor
SeymourZach Williams
Mr. MushnikDon Bingham
AudreyBlair Bean
Audrey II voiceRon Araya
Audrey II puppeteerChris Thiele
Orin ScrivelloEythan Robertson

Production Team

DirectorJill Dillingham

Missing or incorrect information?

Let us know!