The Producers

Directed by: Rachel Tyler

Based on the 1968 film, a scheming producer and his mousy accountant aim to produce the biggest flop on Broadway in Mel Brooks’ laugh-out-loud spectacle.

Book by Mel Brooks and Thomas Meehan, Music and Lyrics by Mel Brooks

Dates and Times

Thu, May 14, 20157:30 PM
Fri, May 15, 20157:30 PM
Sat, May 16, 20157:30 PM
Thu, May 21, 20157:30 PM
Fri, May 22, 20157:30 PM
Sat, May 23, 20157:30 PM
Sun, May 24, 20152:30 PM
Thu, May 28, 20157:30 PM
Fri, May 29, 20157:30 PM
Sat, May 30, 20157:30 PM

Production Team

DirectorRachel Tyler

Missing or incorrect information?

Let us know!