Press "Enter" to skip to content

12 Angry Men

Directed by: Bob Weintraub
Featuring: Kip Brown, John Chastine, Walker Davis, Mathew Decker, Will Holder, Barrett King, Michael Miller, Jack Mulligan, Ron Price, Dave Roeser, Larry Ronk, Vinny Tortorici, and Wesley White

Written by Reginald Rose in 1954 and adapted into a highly successful film in 1957, “12 Angry Men” tells the story of 12 jurors tasked with deciding the fate of a 19-year-old man charged with murder. The classic story forces the jurors to confront their own character, and to question everything they thought they knew about themselves and the world around them.

Dates and Times

Fri, Feb 17, 20177:30 PM
Sat, Feb 18, 20177:30 PM
Sun, Feb 19, 20172:30 PM
Thu, Feb 23, 20177:30 PM
Fri, Feb 24, 20177:30 PM
Sat, Feb 25, 20177:30 PM


Juror 1 (foreman)Walker Davis
Juror 2Dave Roeser
Juror 3Will Holder
Juror 4Larry Ronk
Juror 5Vinny Tortorici
Juror 6Kip Brown
Juror 7Ron Price
Juror 8Michael Miller
Juror 9Jack Mulligan
Juror 10John Chastine
Juror 11Barrett King
Juror 12Matthew Decker
Bailiff/GuardWesley White

Production Team

DirectorBob Weintraub

Missing or incorrect information?

Let us know!